Florida Leadership

Chapter Home         Chapter Leadership        Chapter Awards         Chapter News

Florida Chapter Executive Committee

President

Richard Lobinske
Leon County Hazardous Waste
7550 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee , FL 32311
850-606-1816

e-mail: lobinsker@leoncountyfl.gov

Vice President

Catherine Eichner
Pinellas County Solid Waste
3095 114th Avenue North
St. Petersburg , FL 33716
7274647518

e-mail: ceichner@pinellascounty.org

Treasurer

Rita Perini
Brevard County Solid Waste
2250 Adamson Road
Cocoa , FL 32926
321-633-1888

e-mail: rita.perini@brevardfl.gov

Secretary
Shannon Camp
Environmental Protection Commission of Hillsborough County
3629 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa , FL 33619
813-627-2600

e-mail: camps@epchc.org

Past President
Andrea Stermer
Hillsborough County Solid Waste
332 N. Falkenburg Rd.
Tampa , FL 33619
813-209-3045

e-mail: stermera@hillsboroughcounty.org

Communications Committee Chair
Christopher Gilbert
Alachua County Environmental Protection Department
408 W. University Avenue, Suite 106
Gainesville , FL 32601
352-264-6842

e-mail: cgilbert@alachuacounty.us

Training Committee Chair
Gerardo Javier
Environmental Protection Commission of Hillsborough County
3629 Queen Palm Drive
Tampa , FL 33619
813-627-2600

e-mail: javier@epchc.org

Membership Committee Chair

Curt DeBrunner
US Ecology
7202 E. 8th Ave.
Tampa , FL 33619
813-495-1060

e-mail: curtdebrunner@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair
Jack Price
Southern Waste Information eXchange (SWIX)
PO Box 960
Tallahassee , FL 32302
8504458979

e-mail: jack@swixusa.org